The South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame is dedicated to the preservation, documentation and display of South Dakota's sports history.

2012 Inductees

Standing (from left): Mark Ekeland, Galen Busch, Dean Rallis (representing inductee Dan Dworsky), Rick Nissen, Bill Kampen (representing his dad, Jim Kampen) and Rob Kampen (also representing his dad). Seated: Steve Brown, Diane (Hiemstra) Gabriel, Sheri Keck, Lincoln McIlravy