The South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame is dedicated to the preservation, documentation and display of South Dakota's sports history.

2020 Banquet Rescheduled

March 13, 2020 by

The South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony for the Class of 2020 has been rescheduled for Saturday, June 12, 2021.  A new class of ten individuals will be selected for the Class of 2021 and be held in conjunction with the induction of the Class of 2020.  The ten persons scheduled to be inducted in 2020 are (Bruce Conley, Laverne Diede, Doug Eggers, Randy Fletcher , Kevin Leighton, Ronald Mitchell, Darwin Robinson, Ken Ruml, Heather (Sieler) Goehner, Steve Withorne).

Posted in: General

Reader Comments

0 Comments on 2020 Banquet Rescheduled

Would you like to comment?

** Your comment will posted after approval